News 2021

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

Our May Bank Holiday opening times are as follows:
Friday 28th May: Closed
Saturday 29th May: 10:00 AM – 16:00 PM
Sunday 30th May: Closed
Monday 31st May: 09:30 AM – 17:00 PM

We will be back to our usual opening hours from Tuesday 1st June.

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

Our May Bank Holiday opening times are as follows:
Friday 30th April: Closed
Saturday 1st May: 10:00 AM – 16:00 PM
Sunday 2nd May: Closed
Monday 3rd May: 09:30 AM – 17:00 PM

We will be back to our usual opening hours from Tuesday 4th May.

Covid 19 – Lockdown – We are Open

Dear customers, Healthy Koi is open and running on normal opening times, we are currently exempt the latest Covid lock down restriction and we will remain open to provide essential pond supplies and support. The shop is open from 9.30am to 5pm on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and from 10am to 4pm on Saturday. We will be taking necessary precautions to ensure the safety of our customers and staff, if you visit the shop please follow any safety measures that we have in place. For vulnerable customers, we are offering a free local delivery service (minimum order value applies) please contact us if you need anything.

We hope you and your families stay safe and wish you all the best at this difficult time.

If you need anything please call us on 01243 698284.

The Healthy Koi Team