Dave Isted

Closed Saturday 26th September

Dear Customers,

We will be closed Saturday 26th September 2020.

We will be open from Monday 28th September 2020 onwards, as usual.

If you have an emergency, please call Dave on 07882 056841. Otherwise leave a message on our office number, 01243 698284 and we will sort out your query on our return.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Open Bank Holiday Monday 31st August

Dear Customers,

We will be open for bank holiday Monday 31st August 2020. If you have any queries or want to check if an item is in stock please call us on 01243 698284 or 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Opening Times – Covid 19

Dear customers, Healthy Koi is open and running on normal opening times. The shop is open from 9.30am to 5pm on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and from 10am to 4pm on Saturday. If you visit the shop we are practising social distancing and only having a maximum of two customers in the shop at once (please follow the advice signs on the front door). For vulnerable customers, we are offering a free local delivery service (minimum order value applies) please contact us if you need anything.

Internet orders are still being despatched as usual, please allow a few days for orders to be despatched and delivered. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to check availability before placing an order.


Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team


Open Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

Dear Customers,

We will be open for bank holiday Monday 25th May 2020. If you have any queries or want to check if an item is in stock please call us on 01243 698284 or 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Closed Sunday 22nd December – Sunday 5th January 2020

Dear Customers,

We will be closed from Sunday 22nd December – Sunday 5th January 2020.

We will be open from Monday 6th January 2020 onwards, as usual.

If you have an emergency, please call Dave on 07882 056841. Otherwise leave a message on our office number, 01243 698284 and we will sort out your query on our return.

We hope you all have a very merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Closed Saturday 26th October – Sunday 3rd November 2019

Dear Customers,

We will be closed from Saturday 26th October – Sunday 3rd November.

We will be open from Monday 4th November onwards, as usual.

If you have an emergency, please call Dave on 07882 056841. Otherwise leave a message on our office number, 01243 698284 and we will sort out your query on our return.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

August Bank Holiday Opening Times

Dear Customers,

Over the August Bank Holiday weekend, we will be open as follows:
Friday 23rd August 2019 – Closed
Saturday 24th August 2019 – Open 10.00 am – 4.00pm
Sunday 25th August 2019 – Closed
Monday 26th August 2019 – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 30th August 2019 – Closed

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks
The Healthy Koi Team

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Dear Customers,

Over the May Bank Holiday weekend, we will be open as follows:
Friday 24th May 2019 – Closed
Saturday 25th May 2019 – Open 10.00 am – 4.00pm
Sunday 26th May 2019 – Closed
Monday 27th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 29th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 31st May 2019 – Closed

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks
The Healthy Koi Team

2019 May Bank Holiday Opening Times

Dear Customers,

Over the May Bank Holiday weekend, we will be open as follows:
Friday 3rd May 2019 – Closed
Saturday 4th May 2019 – Open 10.00 am – 4.00pm
Sunday 5th May 2019 – Closed
Monday 6th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 7th May 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 8th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 10th May 2019 – Closed
Saturday 11th May 2019 – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks
The Healthy Koi Team

2019 Easter Weekend Opening Times

Dear Customers,

Over the Easter weekend this year, we will be open as follows:
Friday 19th April 2019 – Closed
Saturday 20th April 2019 – Open 10.00 am – 4.00pm
Sunday 21st April 2019 – Closed
Monday 22nd April 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 26th April 2019 – Closed
Saturday 27th April 2019 – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm

We hope you all have a Happy Easter.
If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks
The Healthy Koi Team

Christmas & New Year opening times

Dear Customers,

Over Christmas 2018 and New Year 2019, we will be open as follows:
Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Open 10.00am – 2.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 – Closed
Monday 24th December 2018 – Closed
Tuesday 25th December 2018 – Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 – Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 28th December 2018 – Closed
Saturday 29th December 2018 – Closed
Sunday 30th December 2018 – Closed
Monday 31st December 2018 – Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 4th January 2019 – Closed
Saturday 5th January 2019 – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 6th January 2019 – Closed

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

We will be open as usual from Monday 7th January 2019.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Closed for Holidays from Thurs 29th Nov – Wed 12th Dec

Dear Customers,

We will be closed from Thursday 29th November 2018 – Wednesday 12th December 2018.

We will be open as usual from Thursday 13th December 2018.

If you need to get hold of us during this time, please email dave@healthykoi.co.uk

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Open Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018

Dear Customers,

Over the August bank holiday weekend we will be open as follows:
Saturday 25th August – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 26th August – Closed
Monday 27th August – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 28th August – Closed
Wednesday 29th August – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 30th August – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Closed Saturday 9th June 2018

Dear Customers,

We will be closed this coming Saturday, 9th June.

We will be open as usual from Monday onwards.

If you need anything, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

May Bank Holiday Opening Times 2018

Dear Customers,

Over the May bank holiday weekend we will be open as follows:
Saturday 26th May – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 27th May – Closed
Monday 28th May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 29th May – Closed
Wednesday 30th May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 31st May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Bank Holiday Opening Times 2018

Dear Customers,

Over the bank holiday weekend we will be open as follows:
Saturday 5th May – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 6th May – Closed
Monday 7th May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 8th May – Closed
Wednesday 9th May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 10th May – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Easter Opening Hours 2018

Dear Customers,

Over the Easter Holiday weekend we will be open as follows:
Friday 30th March  – Closed
Saturday 31st March – Open 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 1st April – Closed
Monday 2nd April – Open 9.30am – 5.00pm

If you need anything during these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team

Closed Saturday 9th September

Dear Customers,

Please note we will be closed on Saturday 9th September for a family event and will be open as usual from Monday 11th September onwards. If you need anything before or after these dates, please call Dave on 07882 056841.

Many thanks

The Healthy Koi Team